4.93/5
Rahele Mazarei, DO -  - OB-GYN

Rahele Mazarei, DO

OB-GYN located in San Diego County, Oceanside, CA

15 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rahele Mazarei always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rahele Mazarei below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Rachel R.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Rahele Mazarei is very professional and extremely knowledgable in her field of practice. My appointment was on schedule and Dr. Mazarei answered all of my questions very thoroughly and made me feel very comfortable--an overall very smooth visit. I highly recommend Dr. Mazarei.
Kelsie F.
Submitted 02/28/19
The wonderful ladies at Dr. Mazarei's office are amazing. Each one of them in the front office, and behind the scenes are thorough and kind. We saw Dr. Mazarei for the first half of my pregnancy and unfortunately are having to switch to another office closer to our local hospital. Anyone who picks to see her or make an appointment is in great hands!!!
Ana B.
Submitted 08/29/18
Excellent staff
Heather H.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr. Mazarei has been an absolutely wonderful person as well as a OBGYN. The staff at the office are extremely friendly and they care about you. Dr. Mazarei is by far the best OBGYN I have had, she genuinely cares about her patients and you can tell she loves her job.
Veronica A.
Submitted 02/14/18
I am grateful to have found Dr. Mazarei and to know that I am getting responsible and personalize care.
Rosanna J.
Submitted 12/29/17
Friendly staff, a short wait in the office. Only need to go once a year, but Dr. Mazarei is always efficient and patient in answering all of my questions.
Keely F.
Submitted 12/28/17
She is the best dr Had as my dr for all 3 of my babies
Erica F.
Submitted 12/22/17
Dr.Mazarei has been my Doctor for over 10 years. Her patient care is amazing & aside from that, I've formed a great relationship with her over the years. I always look forward to my visits with her, and appreciate the time she takes to listen to any and all of the concerns I may have.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 12/18/17
I was so grateful for how Dr Mazarei handled my case from the first day till the post operation. The medical field needs more of her kind. Very professional; someone you can fully trust. I highly recommend her to all women who may be needing medical help. I was so glad she was the one who handled my case :)
Leticia G.
Submitted 12/09/17
Excelen
Jackie B.
Submitted 12/05/17
Great GYN doctor. Would recommend her to my friends.
Esther S.
Submitted 12/05/17
Thorough and reassuring.
Laura A.
Submitted 11/24/17
Dr Mazarei is great! She delivered both my babies and I would highly recommend her!
Brittany Q.
Submitted 11/14/17
The best obgyn in California
Bonnie H.
Submitted 10/26/17
Excellent website for a truly wonderful, compassionate doctor.

Insurance

Rahele Mazarei, DO accepts the following health insurance plans. If your insurance is not listed here, please call our office to confirm with our staff.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medi-Cal
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Rahele Mazarei, DO
3230 Waring Court, Suite D
San Diego County

Oceanside, CA 92056
Phone: 760-758-2820
Fax: (760) 758-7057
Office Hours

Get in touch

760-758-2820